Rates
   
Savings: 0.25% APY
Super NOW: 0.40% APY
MMK: 0.30% APY
HSA 0.30% APY
IRA TDOA: 1.01% APY
12 Month CD: 1.76% APY
48 Month CD: 2.92% APY
View Rates

Officers & Employees

H. Max Gramann
CEO and President
adamsstatebank@diodecom.net

Karl W. Gramann
Executive Vice-President and Cashier
kwgramann@adamsstate.com 

H. Chris Gramann
Vice-President
NMLS #: 792532
hankgramann@diodecom.net

Julie E. Kealy
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS #: 710453
jekealy@adamsstate.com

Joseph R. Gramann
Loan Officer
NMLS #: 767431
jrgramann@adamsstate.com

Jenny L. Lempka
Director of Marketing
jllempka@adamsstate.com

Sandra A. Baehr
Customer Service
sabaehr@adamsstate.com

Mary L. Koenig
Customer Service
mlkoenig@adamsstate.com

Jessica L. Fricke
Customer Service